Our Team

Home | About | Our Team

Attorneys

Continental Law Group is a close-knit team of determined attorneys focused on efficient and effective client representation.  We share the mindset that we are an extension of our clients, and  are personally invested in every aspect of a client’s transaction or legal issue.  Please click on our profiles below or reach out directly any time.

 

Michael P. Osborne

Michael P. Osborne

Senior Counsel

mosborne@continentallawgroup.com
Erik Lien

Erik Lien

Managing Partner

elien@continentallawgroup.com
Steven R. Burzinski

Steven R. Burzinski

Of Counsel

sburzinski@continentallawgroup.com
Anthony Gambale

Anthony Gambale

Associate

agambale@continentallawgroup.com
John W. O’Brien

John W. O’Brien

Associate

jobrien@continentallawgroup.com

Staff

 

Samantha Quinn

Samantha Quinn

Paralegal

squinn@continentallawgroup.com